My KenBerry
all about blackberry

– Application : Contacts to Excel – Save BlackBerry Address Book to Excel

Contacts to Excel – Save BlackBerry Address Book to Excel by Amaira Soft LLP

You can find it at :
http://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/86680

Size : 597KB

This app lets you save all your BlackBerry contacts as an excel file and export it via Email.

Features:
1. Converts all your Blackberry contacts into Excel.
2. Excel file can be saved on the SD Card.
3. View/Edit the file on your device as well as desktop
4. Export the file via Email.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 Responses to “– Application : Contacts to Excel – Save BlackBerry Address Book to Excel”

  1. I need your help….purchased your app yesterday…I have 1199 contacts on my blackberry which I would like to have in an excel file on my desktop. I would like to edit file then transfer back to my blackberry. I paid for the app, but cannot figure out how to send as an e-mail. Please help me!!

  2. how to import my excel contacts to blackberry ?


Leave a Reply

